Installation of Officers

Internal Event
Outgoing President Gordon Nitta

The temple’s officers, organization leaders and newly-elected Board of Trustee members were installed by Rev. Matt Hamasaki during Dharma Service on January 29, 2023.  (“Read more” for photos)

Officers: President Karen Adachi; President-elect Bobby Tanaka; Secretary Audrey Seo; Treasurer Cheryl Inouye; Auditors Marty Sakata, Sandy Kataoka-Fong and Michael Watanabe; Immediate Past President Gordon Nitta. Gordon was presented a plaque in appreciation for his term.

Thank you for your dedication and service to the temple!